Job Announcements

Job Title Date posted Internship/Job Masters Degree Required
1:1 Aide for Special Needs Teenager in After School Program Wednesday, August 21, 2019 to Wednesday, May 27, 2020 job No
Writing, Reading, and Study Skills Tutor Friday, June 14, 2019 job No
Para educator for a super sweet 6th grade girl with Down syndrome Wednesday, June 12, 2019 job No
VI/O&M Specialist (Visually Impaired/Orthopedic and Mobility Specialist) Monday, June 10, 2019 to Thursday, August 01, 2019 job No
Seeking nanny for adorable 2-year-old Monday, June 03, 2019 job No
Learning Support Teacher Monday, June 03, 2019 to Friday, June 21, 2019 job No
4th Grade Private Aide Thursday, August 22, 2019 job No
Personal Aide to sweet, middle school boy. Sign Language+Spoken English/San Francisco/June-July 2019/Aug 2019-June 2020 Wednesday, May 22, 2019 to Sunday, September 01, 2019 job No
Special Education Teachers mild/moderate and moderate/severe Wednesday, May 22, 2019 to Tuesday, July 30, 2019 job No
Patient, fun, loving nanny needed for 2 sweet girls in Pleasanton Wednesday, May 15, 2019 to Sunday, August 18, 2019 job No