Part-Time Faculty

Aramburo, Corrine

Courses: SPED 730, SPED 821
Email: carambur@sfsu.edu

Barclay, Lizbeth

Courses: SPED 730
Email: lizbethbarclay@gmail.com

Barraco, Carol

Courses: SPED 730
Email: cbarraco@comcast.net

Blum, Alexander

Courses: SPED 791
Email: alexander.m.blum@berkeley.edu

Botsford, Kathryn

Courses: SPED 749
Email: kdbotsford@sfsu.edu

Caldwell, Rehaana

Courses: SPED 675
Email: rcaldwell@sfsu.edu

Collins, Brett

Courses: SPED 370, SPED 620
Email: bcollins1@sfsu.edu

Cruz, Rebecca

Courses: SPED 630, SPED 726, SPED 730
Email: rebeccabateman1190@gmail.com

DeHaas, Peter

Courses: SPED 688
Email: pdehaas@sfsu.edu

Dibble, Frances

Courses: SPED 601
Email: fdibble@att.net

Dowling, Janelle

Courses: SPED 821
Email: francoj@sfsu.edu

Dugan, Yana

Courses: SPED 760
Email: ydugan@sfsu.edu

Fearn, Emilene

Courses: SPED 330
Email: emmyf@sfsu.edu

Firestone, Allison

Courses: SPED 630
Email: afiresto@mail.sfsu.edu

Foley, Erin

Courses: SPED 655, SPED 792
Email: eiufoley@sfsu.edu

Friedman, Richard

Courses: SPED 774
Email: richsped@yahoo.com

Germinaro, Sandra

Courses: SPED 688, SPED 689
Email: Sandgerm@sfsu.edu

Greenberg, Maya

Courses: SPED 726, SPED 756
Email: mayadg@sfsu.edu

Hogle, Erica

Courses: SPED 730.04
Email: erica.hogle@gmail.com

Jacobson, Jetta

Courses: SPED 370.02
Email: jettaj1@sfsu.edu

Knodel, Kimberly

Courses: SPED 672.01
Email: kimberly.knodel@gmail.com

Leader, Patricia

Courses: SPED 754.01
Email: pleader@comcast.net

Macpherson, Kevin

Courses: SPED 730
Email: kevin.h.macpherson@berkeley.edu

Maier, Julie

Courses: SPED 787, SPED 821, SPED 745, & SPED 730
Email: jmaier@sfsu.edu

Mazza, Katherine

Courses: SPED 730
Email: katiemazza@gmail.com

Naftalin-Kelman, Elana

Courses: SPED 330, SPED 620
Email: elanank@gmail.com

O'Mahony, Melissa

Courses: SPED 675
Email: momahony@sfsu.edu

Post, Michal

Courses: SPED 763
Email: postmichal@aol.com

Rodriguez, Jeanne

Courses: SPED 821
Email: jeannemrodrigurz@gmail.com

Rossi, Carlo

Courses: SPED 788
Email: cvrossi@sfsu.edu

Sacks, Sharon

Courses: SPED 730
Email: sackssharon2@gmail.com

Scheffers, Wendy

Courses: SPED 655, SPED 760, SPED 792
Email: ws@sfsu.edu

Small, Kathleen

Courses: SPED 729, SPED 730, SPED 825
Email: kmsmall@sfsu.edu

Stewart-Henry, Kristan

Courses: SPED 671
Email: kristans@mail.sfsu.edu

Venuto, Julie

Courses: SPED 630
Email: venuto22@gmail.com