Lecturer Faculty

Barclay, Lizbeth
Courses: SPED 730
Email: lizbethbarclay@gmail.com

Blum, Alexander
Courses: SPED 330, SPED 730, SPED 791, SPED 825
Email: Ablum@sfsu.edu

Coble, Mikayla
Courses: SPED 620
Email: mikaylac10@gmail.com

Coggins, Catherine
Courses: SPED 730
Email: ccoggins8@sfsu.edu

Collins, Brett
Courses: SPED 370, SPED 620
Email: bcollins1@sfsu.edu

DeHaas, Peter
Courses: SPED 688, SPED 689
Email: pdehaas@sfsu.edu

Devos, Marijke
Courses: SPED 730
Email: Marijke.vision@gmail.com

Dibble, Frances
Courses: SPED 701
Email: francesbdibble@gmail.com

Dowling, Janelle
Courses: SPED 821
Email: janelleautismspecialist@gmail.com

Du, Karina
Courses: SPED 730, SPED 731
Email: kdu@sfsu.edu

Egan, Sadie
Courses: SPED 630, SPED 723
Email: sadieg@mail.sfsu.edu

Fletcher, Anthony
Courses: SPED 310
Email: tfletcher@lighthouse-sf.org

Friedman, Richard
Courses: SPED 774
Email: richsped@yahoo.com

Germinaro, Sandra
Courses: SPED 688, SPED 689
Email: sandgerm@sfsu.edu

Greenberg, Maya
Courses: SPED 726
Email: mayadg@sfsu.edu

Hogle, Erica
Courses: SPED 730
Email: ehogle@sfsu.edu

Jacobson, Jetta
Courses: SPED 330, SPED 729
Email: jettaj1@sfsu.edu

Knodel, Kimberly
Courses: SPED 672, SPED 701, SPED 730
Email: kknodel1@sfsu.mail.edu

Leader, Patricia
Courses: SPED 754
Email: pleader@comcast.net

Lopez, Adriana
Courses: SPED 671
Email: almagana@sfsu.edu

Maier, Julie
Courses: SPED 787, SPED 821, SPED 745 & SPED 730
Email: jmaier@sfsu.edu

Mazza, Katie
Courses: SPED 730
Email: katiemazza@gmail.com

Naftalin-Kelman, Elana
Courses: SPED 330, SPED 620
Email: enaftalinkelman@sfsu.edu

O'Mahony, Melissa
Courses: SPED 675, SPED 738, SPED 730
Email: momahony@sfsu.edu

Rodriguez, Jeanne
Courses: SPED 630
Email:  jrodriguez29@sfsu.edu

Rossi, Carlo
Courses: SPED 788
Email: cvrossi@sfsu.edu

Sacks, Sharon
Courses: SPED 730
Email: sackssharon2@gmail.com

Santos, Sarita
Courses: SPED 370, SPED 672
Email: sarita.santos01@gmail.com

Serrao, Melanie
Courses: SPED 730
Email: melanielove@sfsu.edu

Staub, Lee
Courses: SPED 756
Email: lstaub@sfsu.edu

Vigh, Alyson Lyn
Courses: SPED 730
Email: avigh1@sfsu.edu

Yarbrough, French
Courses: SPED 671 & SPED 675
Email: cfy@sfsu.edu